SpaceX is targeting launch of Iridium-4 from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. The instantaneous launch window is at 5:27 p.m. PST on Friday, December 22, or 1:27 UTC on Saturday, December 23. A backup launch opportunity is at 5:21 p.m.

PST on Saturday, December 23, or 1:21 UTC on Sunday, December 24. This is the fourth set of 10 satellites in a series of 75 total satellites that SpaceX will launch for Iridium’s next generation global satellite constellation, Iridium NEXT.

https://i1.wp.com/szlifestyle.com/sz/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/SpaceX-Iridium-4-Launch-Video.jpg?fit=900%2C506https://i1.wp.com/szlifestyle.com/sz/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/SpaceX-Iridium-4-Launch-Video.jpg?resize=180%2C150Jessy NiteENTERTAINMENTTECH NEWSSpaceX,SpaceX Falcon 9,video SpaceX is targeting launch of Iridium-4 from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. The instantaneous launch window is at 5:27 p.m. PST on Friday, December 22, or 1:27 UTC on Saturday, December 23. A backup launch opportunity is at 5:21 p.m. PST on Saturday,...